Riad Spa Marrakech, Riad Dar Nimbus, B&B, guest house and Spa in Marrakesh

Marrakesh Medina: Golden lights, oriental beats, warm colour shades, spicy scents, souks treasures, let yourself travel into the historic heart of Marrakesh away from mass tourism.

Our Riad Dar Nimbus is in the heart of this treasure, a peacefull place melted in the tradition and authenticity of Marrakesh medina. This Riad easily accessible by foot or by car is ideally located to reach quickly the famous sites of interest of Marrakesh: the mythical Jemaa El Fna place, the famous Yves Saint Laurent Majorelle Gardens, the Koutoubia, the Bahia Palace, the Menara Gardens, the El Badi Palace, the Ben Youssef Medersa, Marrakesh museum and the famous Marrakesh souks.

Our rooms and bedroom suites, elegant and cosy, will make you evade in a typical Moroccan atmosphere, for a week-end or a romantic stay, for family holidays or between friends. The Riad Dar Nimbus propose 4 bedroom Suites (for 2, 3 or 4 persons) and 7 double bedrooms, of which one is accessible for disabled people or persons with reduced mobility. All are provided with air conditioning and private bathroom with tadelakt material, process inherited from antiquity that consists in a lime rendering and marble powder.

Our Riad is equiped with a 50sq m. spa with traditional hammam, massages, facials, feet and hands beauty, epilation etc… Thus you will be able to relax after long days walking in the town and excursions in Marrakesh sourroundings. The calm and heat of a chimney fire in one of our three moroccan saloon will make you feel at home, away from the Marrakesh effervescences. A bath in our heated swimming pool on demand will fulfill this relaxing unforgettable moments.

Our cooker will feast you with her typical moroccan dishes with fresh products bought at the market. You will feel this way the so characteristic moroccan hospitality. Richness and diversity of the dishes, our fairy cook will make you taste according to your desires these gastronomical fares that translate an original and specific cuisine: tajines, couscous, pastillas, briouats. These moroccan specialities will be served as pleased, in the patios of the Riad, in the dining room or on the vast panoramic terrace with view on Marrakesh gardens and Atlas mountains under a starry or blue indigo sky, for dinner or for lunch. This way from breakfast you will feel moroccan vibes until your plate. We also propose moroccan cuisine classes for the food lovers, curious to discover the secrets of these taste buds delights.

Our Riad will make you enjoy an unforgettable Morocco, while proposing you hospitality and services as well as numerous activities of a hotel: trekkings, golfs in Marrakesh sourroundings, quad bike trip in Marrakesh palm grove, Marrakesh ramparts horse-drawn carriage drives, tennis, horseriding, evening to fantasia, dromedaries mehari. Morocco, land full of richness and landscape diversity, is accessible to you as we can organize for you excursions around all Marocco (Atlas, desert, Essaouira).

For family occasions, anniversaries, birthdays, weeks between friends, we propose the possibility to book and rent the whole Riad (30 persons capacity). Spend this way magical moments in the heart of Marrakesh in private comity.

As a lonely traveller, a family with children, couples, our Riad is adapted to everyone. Is is accessible to handicapped persons and limited mobility people.

Authenticity, tradition and hospitality, our Riad reflects the medina of Marrakesh culture and will make you feel moroccan life spending unforgettable moments.

Riad Spa Marrakech – Location du riad Dar Nimbus, riad bon marché familial avec piscine et spa à Marrakech au Maroc

La Médina : Lumière dorée, rythmes orientaux, nuances de couleurs chaleureuses, senteurs épicées, trésors des souks, elle vous transporte dans le coeur historique de Marrakech préservée du tourisme de masse.

Notre Riad Dar Nimbus se trouve au coeur de ce trésor, un havre de paix qui se fond dans la tradition et l’authenticité de la médina de Marrakech. Ce Riad Maison d’hôtes facile d’accès à pied ou en voiture est idéalement situé pour rejoindre rapidement les célèbres sites d’intérêts de Marrakech : la mythique place Jemaa El Fna, les fameux jardins Majorelle de Yves Saint Laurent, la Koutoubia, le Palais Bahia, les jardins de la Ménara, le Palais El Badi, la Medersa Ben Youssef, le Musée de Marrakech et les célèbres souks de Marrakech.

Nos chambres et nos suites, élégantes et chaleureuses, vous feront vous évader dans une atmosphère typiquement marocaine, pour un week-end ou un séjour en amoureux, des vacances en famille ou entre amis. Le Riad Dar Nimbus vous propose 4 Suites (pour 2, 3 ou 4 personnes) et 7 chambres doubles, dont une Suite accessible aux personnes handicapées et à mobilité réduite. Elles sont toutes climatisées et avec salle de bain privative en tadelakt, procédé hérité de l’antiquité consistant en un enduit à base de chaux et de poudre de marbre.

Notre Riad est doté d’un spa de 50m2 avec hammam traditionnel, massages, soins du visage, beauté des pieds et des mains, épilations etc…. Ainsi vous pourrez vous détendre après de longues journées de marches dans la ville et excursions dans les environs de Marrakech. Le calme et la chaleur d’un feu de cheminée dans l’un de nos trois salons vous ferons vous sentir chez vous, coupés un moment de la vie bouillante de Marrakech. Un bain dans notre piscine chauffée sur demande complètera ce moment de détente inoubliable.

Notre cuisinière saura vous régaler de ses plats typiques marocains avec les produits frais du marché. Vous apprécierez ainsi l’hospitalité marocaine, si caractéristique à ce pays. Richesse et diversité de plats, notre fée de la cuisine vous fera goûter selon vos envies à ces mets gastronomiques, traduction d’une cuisine originale et spécifique: tajines, couscous, pastillas, briouates. Ces spécialités marocaines vous serons servies à votre gré, dans les patios du Riad, la salle à manger ou sur l’immense terrasse panoramique avec vue sur les jardins de Marrakech et les montagnes de l’Atlas sous un ciel étoilé ou indigo, pour le dîner ou le déjeuner. Ainsi dès le petit déjeuner vous pourrez ressentir les vibrations du Maroc dans votre assiette. Nous proposons des cours de cuisine marocaine au Riad pour tous les amoureux de la cuisine, curieux de découvrir les secrets de ces délices des papilles.

Notre Riad Maisons d’hôtes vous permet de vivre un Maroc inoubliable, vous proposant ainsi l’hospitalité et le service ainsi que les nombreuses activités d’un hôtel : trekkings, golfs dans les alentours de Marrakech, balades en quad dans la palmeraie de Marrakech, tour des remparts en calèche, tennis, équitation, soirée à la fantasia, méharées à dromadaires. Le Maroc, terre regorgeant de richesse et de diversité de paysage, vous est accessible et nous organisons pour vous des excursions à travers tout le Maroc (Atlas, désert, Essaouira).

Pour des fêtes de familles, anniversaires, semaines entre amis, nous vous proposons la possibilité de réserver la location de l’intégralité de notre maison d’hôtes (Riad pour 30 personnes). Passez ainsi des moments magiques au coeur de Marrakech en comité privé.

Que vous soyez voyageurs seuls, en famille avec des enfants, en couples notre Riad est adapté à tous. Il est accessible aux personnes handicapées et aux personnes à mobilité réduites.

Reflet d’authenticité, de tradition et d’hospitalité, notre Riad, à l’image de la médina de Marrakech, vous fera ressentir la vie marocaine en profitant de moments inoubliables.